Danish Grand Prix Teams Selected for 2021 Nordic Baltic Championships

Thu, 05/27/2021 - 08:12
Patricia Hvidt and Lepas Armani :: Photo © Ridehesten

The Danish equestrian federation has announced the Grand Prix teams that will represent Denmark at the 2021 Nordic Baltic Championships, held this year in Ypaja, Finland on 24 - 26 June 2021.

Based on the performances at the squad trainings and Danish Dressage Championships last weekend, team trainer Nathalie zu Sayn-Wittgenstein made her selection for an Under 25 and senior team for the Nordic Baltic Championships.

The Danish youth team colleagues will be assisting the riders in Ypaja as zu Sayn-Wittgenstein and senior team captain Anne-Mette Binder are in full preparation for Danish Olympic team selection at that time.

The Danish teams include:

Under 25

  • Emma Skov - Cracker Jack
  • Karoline Rohmann - Jakas Don Louvre
  • Kathrine With Petersen - Hjorths Rapsody in Blue
  • Thea Bech - Dionisos


  • Dennis Fisker - Delatio
  • Lone Madsen - Heslegård's Rosmarin
  • Patricia Hvidt - Lepas Armani
  • Trine Mittag Jensen - Gammelenggårds Easy

Two riders have been named reserve: Joachim Thomsen on Aarø's Gandhi and Sanne Svendsen with Hannah Montana.

Photo © Ridehesten

Related Links
Vallentin and Dufour Win 2021 Danish Dressage Championships