Ground Jury Appointed for 2021 European Dressage Championships

Fri, 06/11/2021 - 09:20
Henning Lehrmann will be president of the ground jury at the 2021 European Dressage Championships :: Photo © Astrid Appels

The ground jury for the 2021 European Dressage Championships in Hagen, Germany, has been appointed.

Hosted at Hof Kasselmann which also staged the 2005 Europeans and inaugural 2016 European Under 25 Championships, the event is scheduled for 7 - 12 September 2021. 

The European Dressage Championships are ridden at Grand Prix level and will welcome Europe's best Under 25 and senior Grand Prix riders. 

The ground jury for the seniors includes:

  • Henning Lehrmann (GER) - president
  • Isobel Wessels (GBR)
  • Mariette Sanders (NED)
  • Susanne Baarup (DEN)
  • Maria Colliander (FIN)
  • Thomas Lang (AUT)
  • Isabelle Judet (FRA)

The ground jury for the Under 25s includes:

  • Evi Eisenhardt (GER) - president
  • Clive Halsall (GBR)
  • Hans-Christian Matthiesen (DEN)
  • Francis Verbeek (NED)
  • Irina Maknami (RUS)

Related Link
Eurodressage Coverage of the 2021 European Dressage Championships - U25/Seniors